• Board of Directors

  • 2017 Board Members


    Jason Patterson
    Yazoo Herald


    Board Member
    Julie Hoffman
    Executive Director
    Martha Coker Home Green Houses


    Board Member
    Wayne Morrison
    Williams Clark & Morrison, Inc.


    Board Member
    Sean Johnson
    Mississippi Baptist Hospital


    Board Member
    Larry White
    AA Calibrations


    Board Member
    Pat Ellis
    Insurance Agent
    Alfac Insurance


    Board Member
    Rebecca Yeates
    Yazoo Valley Electric Power Association


  • Committee Chairs

    Agriculture’s Promise
    Annual Events
    Christmas Festival
    Clean UP Yazoo
    Educate Yazoo
    Governmental Affairs
    Healthy Yazoo
    Shop Yazoo
    Yazoo Arts
    Yazoo Leads (Young Yazoo Leaders)

  • The Place for You!

    "With a great quality of life, the offering of federal, state, and local incentives, along with available land and a strong transportation base, Yazoo is indeed…The Place for You!

     Learn More...