• Economic Development District Staff


  • Economic Development District Board of Directors:

    Mr. Cobie Collins, President

    Mr. Phil Williams, Secretary Treasurer

    Mr. Tim Mood, Director

    Mr. Johnny Crow

    Mr. Claudio Nascimento

    Mr. Jay Barbour

    Mr. Butch Gary

    Mr. Alan Jordan

    Mr. Harry Simmons

    Dr. William Nelson

    Mr. Jason Patterson

    Mr. John Sharp Howie

    Contact information:


    Office- 662-746-8197

    Fax- 662-746-8710







  • The Place for You!

    "With a great quality of life, the offering of federal, state, and local incentives, along with available land and a strong transportation base, Yazoo is indeed…The Place for You!

     Learn More...